OSCA Member Schools

Ohio Scholastic Chess Association Updated: 11/26/2015      
Member Roster          
         
Member City County OSCA District Representative Email
         
         
Hawken High School Gates Mills Cuyahoga 2 Ayrom-Keuchel, Haleh haleh.ak@gmail.com
Discovery Montessori School Akron Summit 3 Bagley, Kala 707discoverymontessorischool@gmail.com
Wickliffe Middle School Wickliffe Cuyahoga 2 Bumbarger, Allen allen.bumbarger@yahoo.com
Horizon Science Academy MS Cleveland Cuyahoga 2 Bagcioglu, Hakan  
Perrysburg High School Perrysburg Wood 1 Hirt, Barara barbhirt@yahoo.com
Palm Elementary Lorain Lorain 2 Brdar, Bob bbrdar@lorain.k12.oh.us
Columbus Academy HS Columbus Franklin 4 Conley, Brianna  
Cuyahoga Heights MS Cuyahoga Heights Cuyahoga 2 Friedt, Brian bfriedt@cuyhts.org
Seton Catholic School Hudson Summit 3 Bills, David billsfrog1@yahoo.com
Columbus Alternative HS Columbus Franklin 4 Kaufman, Keith bkeithkaufman@columbus.rr.com
Tussing Elementary Reynoldsburg Fairfield 4 Bloomfield, Kelly bloomfield.40@busfin.osu.edu
Davis Middle School Columbus Franklin 4 Boor, Carl B boorchess@hotmail.com
Copley High School Copley Summit 3 Bennett, Bradley brad.bennett@copley-fairlawn.org
Orange Village High School Orange Village Cuyahoga 2 Jarega, Bradley bradjarega@gmail.com
Holland Elementary Holland Lucas 1 Stefanski, Mark  
Westside Christian Academy Westlake Cuyahoga 2 Patterson, Daniel bsq451@sbcglobal.net
Licking Heights Central Middle School Pataskala Licking 4 Wilkinson, Brian bwilkinson@laca.org
Monticello Middle School  Cleveland Heights Cuyahoga 2 Cook, Chris c_cook@chuh.org
Beavercreek High School Beavercreek Greene 5 Chris Nartker  
David Anderson Jr/Sr High School Lisbon Columbiana 3 Van Leeuwen, Colleen colleen.vanleeuwen@omeresa.net
Cuyahoga Heights HS Cuyahoga Heights Cuyahoga 2 Robinson, Chad Crobinson@cuyhts.k12.oh.us
Chapel Hill Christian School - North Cuyahoga Falls Summit 3 Berry, Doug dberry2003@sbcglobal.net
Wyandot  Run Elementary School Powell Delaware 4 Knost,  Debbie debbie_knost@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Wooster High School Wooster Wayne 3 Dennis Helmuth denhel2@gmail.com
Hershey Montessori Concord Twp Lake 2 Gilland, Dana  
Western Reserve Academy Hudson Summit 3 Donnely, Harold donnellyh@wra.net
Horizon Science Academy  HS Cleveland Cuyahoga 2 Allen.David dxallensr@gmail.com
Copley-Fairlawn MS Copley Summit 3 Patuwo, Eddy epatuwo1@kent.edu
Bridges Community Academy Tifton Seneca 1 Santangelo, Erin  
Shaker Heights High School Shaker Heights Cuyahoga 2 Reeves, Thomas thomasreeves1950@gmail.com
Granville Intermediate Granville Licking 4 Burris, Gayle gburris@laca.org
Grandview High School Columbus Franklin 4 Golging, George  
Devonshire Elementary Columbus Franklin 4 Hobson, Gordon ghobson7177@wideopenwest.com
Bexley High School Bexley Franklin 4 Gillett, Gary gillett@garygillettlaw.com
Bexley Middle School Bexley Franklin 4 Perks, Grant gperks2@aol.com
Neilley Home School Baltimore Fairfield 4 Neilley, Grant grantneilley@gmail.com
Glacier Ridge Elementary Dublin Delaware 4 Widder, Sheri groovetoday@gmail.com
University Hunting Valley Cuyahoga 2 Blakeway-Phillips, Nathaniel  
Hudson Montessori School Hudson Summit 3 Keuchel, Connor 17keucon@hawken.edu
Jackson Memorial Middle School Massillon Stark 3 Tien, Xiao-Ying httrtt1277@att.net
Glen Oak Elementary Lewis Center Delaware 4 Bickley, Jim james_bickley@olentangy.k12.oh.us
Davey Elementary School Kent Portage 3 Kurtz, Jeff jeffkurtz@att.net
Ratner School Cleveland Heights Cuyahoga 2 Wintner, Jen jenwintner@sbcglobal.net
St John's Jesuit High School Toledo Lucas 1 Hinkle, John jhinkle@sjjtitans.org
Deer Run Elementary School Dublin Delaware 4 Cao, Jiming jiming.cao@gmail.com
Canton Country Day School Canton Stark 3 Steigerwald, Candace john.steigerwald@sbcglobal.net
Central High School Columbus Franklin 4 Olsen, Jon  
The Miami Valley School Dayton Montgomery 5 Graetz, Jan jon.graetz@myschool.com
Southview High School Sylvania Lucas 1 Doran, Jonathan jonathan.doran@gmail.com
St Paul Elem N Canton Stark 3 Satrape, Jim jsatrape@yahoo.com
Hawken Middle School Lyndhurst Cuyahoga 2 Keuchel, Brennen 19keubre@hawken.edu
St Michaels Worthington Franklin 4 Thompson, Joe jthompicp@aol.com
Decolores Montessori Greenville Darke 5 Vehre, John jvehre@woh.rr.com
Chapel Hill Christian School - Green Akron Summit 3 Yun, Joe jyun9999@att.net
Revere Middle School Akron Summit 3 Ahlborg, Kevin kahlborg@aol.com
Handy Magnet Elementary Westerville Franklin 4 Clark, Kevin kcclark@whitmer.cc
St Joseph Montessori Columbus Franklin 4 Fisher, Kent kdfish@sbcglobal.net
East Canton Middle School East Canton Stark 3 Potts, Doug kdpotts5@juno.com
Montessori School of BG Bowling Green Wood 1 Spechtcable, Kathleen kgscable@gmail.com
Avalon Elementary Columbus Franklin 4 Kirk, Kimberly kkirk5587@columbus.k12.oh.us
Stanton Middle School Kent Portage 3 Lewis,Karol klewis@firstchurchcf.com
Revere High School Richfield Summit 3 Sawan, Gene liamot@aol.com
Granville Middle School Granville Licking 4 Sealover-Ormond, Lisa lormond@laca.org
Bellcreek Intermediate Bellbrook Greene 5 Zollar, Lillian lozoller@hotmail.com
Lake Center Christian Hartville Stark 3 Ruflin, Pam luvabug@neo.rr.com
Wyandot Elementary Dublin Franklin 4 Xie, Luke mainejin@hotmail.com
Jackon High School Massiloon Stark 3 Morningstar, Michael mam2jc@jackson.sparcc.org
Reinarts Family Homeschool Wooster Wayne 3 Reinarts, Patricia L MaTo2boys@gmail.com
Shaker Heights Middle School Shaker Heights Cuyahoga 2 Joelson, Mike mdjoelson@aol.com
Alcott Elementary Westerville Franklin 4 Fleetwood, Michelle mfleetwo@insight.rr.com
Village Academy School Powell Delaware 4 Chabria, Mahesh mmchabria@hotmail.com
Perrysburg Jr. High Perrysburg Wood 1 Morris,David morris9family@att.net
Woodland Elementary Perrysburg Wood 1 Morris, Eric morris9family@att.net
Cincinnati Christian Schools Fairfield Hamilton 5 Smearsoll, Gina msmearsoll@hotmail.com
St Francis de Sales HS Toledo Lucas 1 Walton, Mark mwalton@sfstoledo.org
Wellington School Upper Arlington Franklin 4 Carroll,Nani nani@mywellington.org
Emerson Magnet School Westerville Franklin 4 Fike, Noah noahfike@gmail.com
Beacon Elementary School Hilliard Franklin 4 Huang, Juiying ohiorain@ymail.com
Wagner Rd Middle School Reynoldsburg Fairfield 4 Odella Crafter olcrafter@woway.com
Bowling Green Christian Academy Bowling Green Wood 1 Lamb, Bob pboblamb@gmail.com
Black River High School Sullivan Ashland 2 Fechuch, P.S. pfechuch@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Ottawa Hills Elementary Toledo Wood 1 Bishop, Robert quinnterro@bex.net
Granville High School Granville Licking 4 Bernath, Ryan rbernath@laca.org
Benedictine High School Cleveland Cuyahoga 2 Reeves, Roy reeves@cbhs.net
Bexley Maryland Elementary Bexley Franklin 4 Richard richard@Donaheylaw.com
Hoover High School Canton Stark 3 Nelson,Dick richjoy33@aol.com
Orchard Hill Intermediate N Canton Stark 3 Paz, Tallie talliepaz@gmail.com
Sells Middle School Columbus Franklin 4 Yeluguri, Ganesh rukmini.yeluguri@gmail.com
Columbus School for Girls Columbus Franklin 4 Chernesky, Karen sapphozz@columbus.rr.com
Fact Academy Tallmadge Summit 3 Glocar, Donald shellglocar@aol.com
Rocky River High School Rocky River Cuyahoga 2 Shuster, Russ shuster.russell@rrcs.org
Warrensville Heights MS Warrensville Hts Cuyahoga 2 Payten, Steve spayten@yahoo.com
Fernway Elementary Shaker Heights Cuyahoga 2 Frye, Steve ssfrye@mac.com
Bellbrook Middle School Bellbrook Greene 5 Smith, Sherry  
Solon High School Solon Cuyahoga 2 Dunlap, Tony  
Wooster Middle School Wooster Wayne 3 Barrington, Tammy tammbarrine@hotmail.com
Strausser Elementary Massillon Stark 3 Clevenger, Troy tclevenger@agmc.org
Solon Middle School Solon Cuyahoga 2 Dunlap, Tony tdunlapsr@roadrunner.com
Indian Springs Elementary Columbus Franklin 4 Graham, Tracy tgraham7004@columbus.k12.oh.us
Granville Elementary Granville Licking 4 Rogers, Todd tjrogers@laca.org
St Thomas Aquinas Canton Stark 3 Peterson, Tom tomandnanpeterson@neo.rr.com
East Columbus Elementary Columbus Franklin 4 Shakoor, Abdul urban.kings@yahoo.com
Summit Country Day School Cincinnati Hamilton 5 Cusi, Victoria victoriacusi@fuse.net
Woodbury School Shaker Heights Cuyahoga 2 Robertson, Heidi vitzrob@gmail.com
Daniel Wright Elementary Columbus Franklin 4 Aranachorlam, Vivek vivek.a@snuvaconsulting.com
Thomas Elementray Dublin Franklin 4 Sunkad, Vijayendra vsunkad@yahoo.com
North Canton MS N Canton Stark 3 Kerr, William william.kerr@att.net
Gesu Elementary  Toledo Lucas 1 Francis, Rick rick.a.francis@sbcglobal.net
St Joseph Elementary Mogadore Portage 3 Ress, William williamress86@gmail.com
Jones Leadership Academy Toledo Lucas 1 Woodberry, Warren htccwarren@yahoo.com
Glenville High School Cleveland Cuyahoga 2 Steve Dantzler steve.dantzler@clevelandmetroschools.org
Incarnation Catholic School Centerville Montgomery 5 Shawn M. Irish irishs@itc-1.com
Whetstone High School Columbus Franklin 4 David L. Smith dsmith6840@columbus.k12.oh.us
Valley Middle School Lucasville Scioto 4 Dale Foster dale.foster@valleyls.org
Patrick Henry Cleveland Cuyahoga 2 Desiree Montague desiree.montague@cleveland metroschools.org
Christ of the King School Toledo Lucas 1 Cynthia Roberts croberts@cktoledo.org
South Suburban Montessori Brecksville Cuyahoga 2 Andrea Bachman acbachman@hotmail.com
Monroe Junior/Senior High Monroe Butler 3 Andrew Manning amanning@monroelocalschools.com
         
Membership totals:   I (Northwest) 13    
  II (Northeast) 27    
  III (East) 31    
  IV (Central) 39    
  V (Southwest) 8    
  Total 118